Physician examining patient




Cosmetic Dermatology Clinic

Wright State Physicians Dermatology offers advanced comprehensive skin care through its Cosmetic Dermatology Clinic.

Welcome to the Dermatology practice of Wright State Physicians. Our physicians are faculty members in the Department of Dermatology at Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine.

Conditions and disorders we treat include:

  • Acne
  • Rosacea
  • Discoloration and Pigment Disorders
  • Eczema
  • Skin Cancers, Including Melanoma
  • Moles and Warts
  • Birthmarks
  • Psoriasis
  • Rashes
  • Hair Loss
  • Surgical Removal of Skin Cancers
  • Many Other Skin, Hair, and Nail Conditions

Our Providers:

Julian J. Trevino, M.D.
Elizabeth Muennich, M.D., Ph.D.
James J. Nordlund, M.D.
D. Greg Palmer, M.D.
Max B. Rubin, M.D.
Rocco Serrao, M.D.
Jonathan P. Staidle, M.D.
Jeffrey B. Travers, M.D., Ph.D.

Wright State Dermatology has offices in several locations around the Miami Valley, including Centerville,Fairborn, Springboro and Tipp City.

Visit our Locations page for more information.
To schedule an appointment, call (937) 224-7546.