Internal Medicine

physician and patientThe Department of Internal Medicine offers a community medical practice serving patients throughout the Greater Dayton area. Our goal is to provide patients with excellent care and at the same time help educate the doctors of tomorrow. Our practice is staffed by board certified faculty members from the Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine, delivering a full range of medical services for adults, including:

  • Adult primary and acute care
  • Chronic, complex medical care
  • Consultations in internal medicine
  • Geriatrics
  • Infectious disease/travel medicine
  • Endocrinology
  • Headache
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology
  • Rheumatology

We accept most major health insurance plans.

Our physicians are located at the following facilities:

Wright Health Building (outpatient clinic)
1222 S. Patterson Blvd., Suite 220
Dayton, OH 45402
Map & directions
Hours: Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Appointments: (937) 223-5350
Fax: (937) 224-3112

Miami Valley Hospital (inpatient)

Wright State Physicians Health Center
725 University Blvd.
Fairborn, OH 45324
Appointments: (937) 223-5350
Fax: (937) 224-3112